Webinar Schedule

AMERICAN IV

ASSOCIATION

Webinar Schedule

Explore our comprehensive webinar schedule designed to provide valuable insights into the IV hydration therapy industry. Each session is crafted to offer attendees a deep dive into various topics, from advanced treatment techniques to the latest industry regulations and business growth strategies. Our webinars are led by experienced professionals and subject matter experts, ensuring you receive up-to-date information and practical advice. Join us to enhance your knowledge, interact with experts, and take your practice to the next level. Whether you're a seasoned practitioner or new to the field, our webinars are tailored to meet your needs and help you thrive in this dynamic industry.

Date of Promotion

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Contact

Dr. Jason Fechter, MBA, DC and Dr. Tara Zeller, President

Company

IV Nutrition

Email Contact

jason@ivnutrition.com ; tara@ivnutrition.com ; james@ivnutrition.com

Date of Promotion

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Contact

Felicia Janovich

Company

LIVE Hydration Spa

Email Contact

felicia@livehydrateionspa.com

Date of Promotion

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Contact

Katie Gillberg

Company

Hydrate IV Bar

Email Contact

katie@hydrateivbar.com

Date of Promotion

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Contact

Jonny Weber, Phil Hinkle

Company

Mobile IV Nurses

Email Contact

jonny@mobileivnurses.com ; phil@mobileivnurses.com

Date of Promotion

Thursday, July 25, 2024

Contact

Brad Wenderoth Pharm D, JC Lombardo

Company

Mobile IV Medics

Email Contact

brad@mobileivmedics.com ; jc@mobileivmedics.com

Date of Promotion

Thursday, August 8th, 2024

Contact

Jamie Osborn

Company

REVIV

Email Contact

slomas@revivme.com ; josborn@revivme.com

Date of Promotion

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Contact

Shane Madden

Company

Hydreight

Email Contact

shane@hydreight.com

Date of Promotion

Thursday, September, 5, 2024

Contact

Ben Crosbie

Company

DRIPBaR

Email Contact

bencrosbie5@gmail.com

Leading the Future of IV Hydration Therapy: Stay Informed, Compliant, and Prosperous

In the last decade, the IV hydration therapy field has experienced remarkable growth, bringing new opportunities alongside increased regulatory attention. At the American IV Association (AIVA), we understand that compliance is not just a preference but a necessity in this evolving landscape. Our comprehensive resources, including detailed summaries, dynamic events, and up-to-date regulatory information, are designed to keep our members at the forefront of industry changes. By joining AIVA, you gain access to essential tools and insights that not only ensure your practice adheres to the latest standards but also thrives as a successful and profitable hydration therapy provider. Stay ahead, compliant, and well-informed with AIVA, where we empower you to excel in the flourishing world of IV hydration therapy.

AIVA is the leading industry beacon for providers of IV services nationwide.

Follow Us On Social Media


151 NW 1st Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(561) 757- 4430.  ext. 102

support@americaniv.com

Copyright AmericanIV.com | Powered By Done For You Marketing Automation Agency.  

Position Statement